SL隐私政策

SL隐私政策

我们非常重视您的隐私权,并关心如何使用和分享您的个人信息。请通读我们以下的隐私权政策。

使用SL网站,您认可接受下面的隐私权政策概略并同意SL将收集您的个人信息,比如名字、地址、电话号码、邮箱地址和其他与您有关的信息以及您的宠物信息,以便优化我们的服务,同时这些信息将通过下列的方式共享使用。所有个人信息不会被公开,仅供SL使用。

本隐私权政策涵盖我们如何处理宠物主人和宠物保姆在使用我们的网站时不同种类的个人数据。该信息在内部用于创建宠物主人或宠物保姆个人主页。该信息也被用来在紧急情况下联系您,以及连接您到您选择预定的宠物保姆。此外,您的数据被用来分析你如何使用我们的服务。在某些情况下,我们可能与第三方共享您的个人信息,如下所述。

如果您不到18周岁,请不要注册为宠物保姆或在我们的平台分享任何您的个人数据。如果我们发现我们已经收集了任何不满18周岁的人的个人信息,我们将删除该信息。

我们在SL一直致力于提升我们的服务并将定期地更新我们的使用条款与条件和隐私权政策,并当我们更新这些条款和政策时会通知您。你有责任阅读我们更新的隐私权政策并同意更新的条款。

SL将收集哪些信息?

注册过程中,您提供给我们的任何信息将被存储并保密。我们可能收集第三方账户凭证比如微信登陆;你理解在这些账户中的某些信息(第三方账户信息)可能传入您的SL账户。本隐私权政策保护某些第三方账户信息。您可能需要通过此类第三方帐户登陆来验证您的帐户并使用我们的某些功能。

我们将通过您在注册过程中向我们提供的电子邮件地址,随时向您发送我们的通讯邮件。我们还可能代表其他宠物相关公司向您发送营销电子邮件,或者向您发送有关SL更新、活动或服务的电子邮件。如果您不希望收到我们的任何电子邮件更新,您可以在个人主页设置里面的电子邮件通知项下关闭此功能。

某些信息是自动收集的

SL不会将您的任何个人信息出售或出租给任何人。

我们存储您的浏览器或设备信息到我们的后端系统,这可能包含您的IP地址、位置数据、设备ID、cookie信息、用于访问我们平台的设备类型以及您使用的服务或页面。“cookies”可以帮助我们识别您的浏览器或设备,并向我们展现我们的页面如何以及何时被浏览。

但是,如果您单击任何指向第三方网站或服务的链接,他们也可能向您发送cookie。我们不对任何第三方隐私政策负责。

收集的数据可用于改善我们的网站和用户服务体验。

谷歌分析:

SL使用谷歌分析来分析我们的用户模型。谷歌分析也使用cookies来记录页面浏览量、访问SL的频率以及访问我们之前您访问过的其他网站。这些数据将用于我们改进我们的平台、服务和您的用户体验。此外,谷歌分析将存储您的IP地址,而不是您的个人数据。你可以阅读有关谷歌分析的更多信息:https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites

广告

可能出现广告或者合作伙伴使用我们的网站来推销他们的产品。这些产品与SL无关,如果您不想收到免费样品或促销活动,可以在设置中关闭此功能。

联署营销:我们可能经常与联署营销企业合作。我们无法控制第三方网站或企业使用的政策或协议。在决定购买任何东西之前,请查看第三方平台的政策。

我的个人信息会受到保护吗?

我们用您选择的密码保护您的帐户。如果您通过微信等第三方网站访问您的帐户,我们不承担任何责任。您上传到我们平台上的任何图像或其他内容可能会共享给宠物保姆,以便更好地进行用户交互并提升服务。在您的帐户隐私设置中,您可以设置将要共享或不共享的内容。您的电话号码将一直被保密,直到您确认并支付预订后,您的电话号码将与您选择的宠物保姆分享。

我们试图保护您的SL账户的隐私权。然而, 我们不能对硬件或软件故障或其他原因负责。在您的帐户设置中,您可以随时访问、编辑或删除您提供给我们的信息。

如果您对我们保存您的信息的更新有任何疑问,或者对我们的隐私政策有任何疑问,请通过info@spareleash.com.cn与我们联系。

Spare Leash Privacy Policy

Spare Leash Privacy Policy

We take your privacy serious and care about how your private information is used and shared. Please read through our Privacy policy below.

By using the Spare Leash website, you allow that you accept the policies summarized below and herby approve that Spare Leash will collect your personal information such as name, address, phone number, email address and other relevant information about you and your pet in order to improve our services and will be shared in the following ways. All personal information is for Spare Leash use and will not be made public.

This Privacy policy covers how we handle different types of personal data that we gather from pet owner or sitters using our site. This information is used internally to allow you to create a pet owner or sitter profile. It is also used to contact you in case of emergency and to connect you to the sitter you have selected to book. Additionally, your data is used to analyze how you use our services. In some occasions, we might also share some Personal Information with third parties, as explained below.

If you are under 18, please do not sign up as a pet sitter or share any personal data about yourself on our platform. If we find out that we have gathered personal information from anyone below the age of 18 we will have this information deleted.

We at Spare Leash are continuously working on improving our services and will regularly update both our terms and conditions and Privacy policy and will notify you when we do so. You are responsible to reading our updated privacy policy and agree to the updated terms.

What information does Spare Leash collect?

Any information you provide to us in the sign up process will be stored and kept private. We might collect third-party account credentials such as wechat logins; you understand certain information in those accounts ("Third Party Account Information") may be conveyed into your Spare Leash account. This Privacy Policy covers some third Party Account Information. You might be required to verify your account through such third-party accounts to login and use some of our features.

We will keep you up on date with our newsletter via the email address you've provided us with in the sign up process. We might also send you marketing email offers on behalf of other pet related companies, or email you about Spare Leash updates, events or services. If you do not desire to receive any email updates from us you can turn this off in the email notification in your profile settings.

Some Information is Collected Automatically

Spare Leash will not sell or rent out any of your Personal Information in to anyone.

We store information on our backend system from your browser or device, this might contain your IP address, location data, device ID, cookies information, type of device you're using to access our platform, and the service or page you used. The "Cookies" helps us to identify your browser or device and will inform us how and when our pages are viewed.

However, if you click on any link to a third party website or service, they may also transmit cookies to you. We are not held responsible for any third party privacy policies.

The data collected might be used to improve our website and user experience Services.

Google Analytics:

Spare Leash is using Google Analytics in order to analyze our users pattern. Google Analytics is also using cookies to gather page views, how frequently you visit Spare Leash and what other sites you have visited before coming to us. This data will be used for us to improve our platform, services and your user experience. Also, Google Analytics will store your IP address but not your personal data. You can read more about Google Analytics here: https: //policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites

Advertising:

There might be ads or partners using our site to promote their products. These products have nothing to do with Spare Leash and if you don't want to receive free samples or promotions you can turn this off in your settings.

Affiliations: From time to time we might work with affiliated businesses. We are not in control over what policies or deals a third party website or businesses uses. Please review the third party platform’s policies before you decide to purchase anything.

Will my Personal Information be protected?

We held your account protected with a password you select. If you access your account via a third party site such as WeChat, we cannot be held responsible. Any images or other content that you have uploaded on our platform might be shared to sitters for a better user interaction and to improve your service. In your account privacy settings you can edit what will be shared or not. Your phone number will always be kept private until you have confirmed and paid the booking this will be shared with the sitter of your choice.

We attempt to protect the privacy of your Spare Leash account. However, we cannot be held responsible for hardware or software failure, or other reasons. Within your account settings, you can access, edit or delete the information you've provided to us at any time.

If you have any questions about updating information we have kept on file about you or any question regarding our privacy policy, please contact us at info@spareleash.com.cn